Do You  Believe in Evol

“Do You Believe in Evol”

I’m under your spell.
Invoking your will.

With focus intent, I doubt you will fail.

Your hunger for lust is full of zeal.
My need for love will seal the deal.

Layers pealed.

You’re drawing me in.

With colorful hair and
showing some skin.

Red Ridding Hood
You like to pretend.

Hi I’m the wolf
Now let me in.

With just a smile my soul can bend.

This is the way that mind games begin.

felt your embrace played mental chicken.

I can’t see myself wanted no one else again.

You see These feelings I have for you I know that they are true.

But you don’t see me the same way so I look like a fool.

Then there’s that way you at look me that leaves me so confused.

Do you believe in Evol.
Because this what love can do.

I’m not trying to close the deal. FATES already spun the wheel.

I’m electronically expressing EXACTLY how I feel.

This strange sensation,
I WONDER if it’s real.

Or am I setting myself up for PAIN that has yet be revealed.

HONESTLY, that thought gives me chills.

DEFINITION of insanity.

Hopeless romantic.

Who prides himself on brevity.

Believer in synchronicity and ABSTRACT possibilities.

I’m SINGING in the rain
want you please join me.

We can rule the Galaxy.

I WEAR my heart on my sleeve.

There will be NO secret THAT you think you can’t tell me.

You’re my moon the only ONE who can transform me.

BUT you hold a silver bullet that can just END ME

By David “Dlemmuh” Mosley

Art by Unknown

Leave a comment